About IME
Visit US
Research Groups
Research Interests
National Cheng Kung University
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Department of Electrical Engineering
Institute of Computer and Communication Engineering
Microelectronics Group
Yan-Kuin SuChair Professor Emeritus62382
Ching-Ting LeeChair Professor Emeritus62393
Yonhua TzengChair Professor62451
Shoou-Jinn ChangChair Professor62391
Wei-Chou HsuDistinguished Professor62350
Wen-Chau LiuDistinguished Professor62354
Yeong-Her WangDistinguished Professor62352
Shui-Jinn WangDistinguished Professor62351
Jone F. ChenProfessor62395
Tzong-Yow TsaiProfessor62420
Ricky Wenkuei ChuangProfessor62397
Darsen LuAssociate Professor 62427
Jui-Nung LiuAssistant Professor62349
Ying-Yuan HuangAssistant Professor62342
Shu-Wei WangAssistant Professor62433
Name Responsibilities Email Extension
Wei-Chen Tu Director of the Institute of Microelectronics, Director of Program on Nano-Intergrated Circuit Engineering 62330
Mei-Lan Dong General administrative support to the Institute of Microelectronics 62303
Tsai-Yu Liao Masters program 62328
Chris Chen Doctoral program 62329